Star wars and travel.

11 Dec

Not much longer now. I have everything organised. Been having a star wars marathon before the new movie comes out. taking the kids to see the Midnight premier.  Taking 1.2, 4 and 5 . 3 thought that sleep was more important than going to a movie at midnight.

I would have liked to have gone to the Greens climate debrief in Brisbane earlier but 1
I didn’t think id make it home in time and 2 even if I could make it home in time that amount of driving is too exhausting at the moment.

Have my trip all payed for now. I’m excited and nervous at the same time.I’ll be going with  great group of people.

 

Leave a Reply

